Links

Austria Existenzgründung in der Landwirtschaft (http://existenzgruendunglandwirtschaft.wordpress.com/n-e-l-4/)
Belgium Landwijzer (http://www.landwijzer.be/)
Terre-En-Vue (http://www.terre-en-vue.be/)

Biogrondfonds De Landgenoten (http://www.delandgenoten.be/)

Denmark Organic Association Denmark (http://www.okologi.dk/)
France AMAP – Association pour le maintien de l’agriculture paysanne (http://www.reseau-amap.org/)
Confédération paysanne (http://www.confederationpaysanne.fr/)
Terre de Liens (http://www.terredeliens.org/)
Germany BIOLAND Germany (http://www.bioland.de/)
Demeter Germany (http://www.demeter.de/)
GLS Treuhand e.V (http://www.gls-treuhand.de/)
Hofgründer (http://www.hofgruender.de/)
jAbL (http://www.abl-ev.de/junge-abl.html/)
Landgrabbing in Ostdeutschland (http://www.stopp-landgrabbing.de/)
Lebendige Erde – http://www.lebendigeerde.de/
Naturland (http://www.naturland.de/)
Öko-Junglandwirte-Netzwerk (http://www.oeko-junglandwirte-tagung.de/)
SÖL – Stiftung Ökologie & Landbau (http://www.soel.de)
Solidarische Landwirtschaft (http://www.solidarische-landwirtschaft.org/)
YFM Germany (http://www.slowfood.de/youth_food_movement/)
Young Organics (http://youngorganics.wordpress.com/)
International/European CEJA – European Council of Young Farmers (http://ceja.eu/)
Ecology & Farming (http://www.ecologyandfarming.com/)
European Coordination Via Campesina (http://www.eurovia.org/)
Nyéléni – European Food Souvereignty Movement (http://www.nyelenieurope.net/)
IFOAM   (http://www.ifoam.org/)
URGENCI (http://www.urgenci.net/)
What if we change (http://www.whatifwechange.org/)
Wwoof (http://www.wwoof.org/)
Norway Biodynamic Initiative for the New Generation – Nordic (http://www.bingn.org/)
Biodynamic Association of Norway (http://www.biodynamisk.no/)
OIKOS-Organic Norway (http://www.oikos.no/)
The Netherlands Demeter The Netherlands (http://www.stichtingdemeter.nl/)
Land & Co (http://www.landco.nl/)
Save our Soils campaign (http://natureandmore.com/initiatieven/sos-save-our-soils)
Stichting Grondbeheer (http://www.bdgrondbeheer.nl/)
Vereniging voor Biologisch-Dynamische Landbouw en Voeding (http://www.bdvereniging.nl/)
Warmonderhof (http://www.warmonderhof.nl/)
YFM Netherlands (http://youthfoodmovement.nl/)
Spain Escola de pastors de Catalunya (http://www.projectegripia.cat/)
Plataforma Rural (http://www.plataformarural.org/)
Pueblo Social (http://www.pueblosocial.es/)
Terra France (http://www.terrafranca.cat/)
Sweden Summer of Soil (http://www.summerofsoil.se/)
United Kingdom Biodynamic Land Trust (http://www.biodynamiclandtrust.org.uk/)
Landshare – Connecting growers to people with land to share (http://www.landshare.net/)
Oxford Real Farming Conference (http://www.oxfordrealfarmingconference.org/)
Soil Association Future Growers (http://www.soilassociation.org/futuregrowers)
Sustainable Food Trust (http://sustainablefoodtrust.org/)
United States Agrarian Trust – Land access for next generation farmers (http://agrariantrust.org/)
Greenhoorns (http://www.thegreenhorns.net/)

Have more organisations to add here? Please share!

Advertisements